Sie sind hier: Startseite Bereich Gender und … CORA Coaching Women … CORA-Termine 5. Runde (2023–2024)

CORA-Termine 5. Runde (2023–2024)

WHEN WHAT

TRAINER, WHERE

20.01.–20.03.2023

Ausschreibung / Call for applications

11.14.04.2023 Matching

 

01.05.2023–30.04.2024

Einzelcoachings / Coaching sessions

Fr., 21.04.2023
9.15 am–12.30 pm

 

12.30 pm13.30 pm

Auftaktveranstaltung / Kick-off event

 

Group lunch

Rektorat Fahnenbergplatz
6th floor. Room 06002
"Schlossberg"

Trattoria Cum Laude
Rheinstraße 15

Thu., 11.05.2023 &
Fr. 12.05.2023
9.00 am1.00 pm

CORA-Training

Networking

PD Dr. Angelina Topan

Zoom

Fr., 23.06.2023


new date

Fr. 24.11.2023

8.30 am1.00 pm

canceled

 

CORA-Training 

Visioning

 

 

 

PD Dr. Angelina Topan

Room 03 013, 3rd floor.
Hebelstr. 10

Wed. 19.07.2023

12.002.00 pm

1st Network meeting

Blauer Fuchs

Metzgerau 4, FR

Wed. 16.08.2023

12.00–2.00 pm

2nd Network meeting

 

Blauer Fuchs

Metzgerau 4, FR

Fr. 29.09.2023

12.002.00 pm

3rd Network meeting 

Blauer Fuchs

Metzgerau 4, FR

Wed., 11.10.2023

9.00–12.00 am

12.001.00 pm

CORA-Training

Application for a professorship I

20'30' individual slots for CV/application feedback (on request)

Katharina Helmig

Zoom

Wed. 08.11.2023

9.00–12.00 am

12.00–1.00 pm

CORA-Training

Application for a professorship II

20'30' individual slots for CV/application feedback (on request)

Katharina Helmig

Zoom

Wed. 22.11.2023

12.30–2.00 pm

4th Network meeting 

Tenure-Track-Professur
Lunch Talk (Programm AdvanceMent)

Dr. Jessica Günzle,

Dr. Melanie Fritscher-Fehr

Wed., 06.12.2023

12.00–2.00 pm

Midterm evaluation and Christmas meeting

Café Einstein

Klarastr. 29, FR

Wed. 31.01.2024

12.30–2.00 pm

5th Network meeting 

The anti-bias approach

Lunch Talk (Programm AdvanceMent)

canceled, new date see below

Felix Wittenzellner

Wed. 28.02.2024

9.00 am–1.00 pm

CORA-Training

Appointment Negotiations / Berufungsverhandlung

Katharina Helmig

Zoom

Wed. 06.03.2024

12:30 pm–2.00 pm 

6th Network meeting 

Erfolgreiche Personalsuche (D)

Lunch Talk (Programm AdvanceMent)

Dr. Melanie Fritscher-Fehr

Zoom

Wed. 20.03.2024 

9.00 am–11.00 am 

7th Network meeting

Exploring Coaching Tools

Mariana Vargas Ustares and CORA participants

Rheinstr. 10, Room 02 006

Wed. 10.04.2024

12.30 pm–2.00 pm 

8th Network meeting

Bewerbungsgespräche führen (D)

Lunch Talk (Programm AdvanceMent)

Mariana Vargas Ustares

Zoom

Tue. 04.06.2024 

2.00 pm– 6.00 pm (E)

Wed. 05.06.2024

9.00 am–1.00 pm (D)

CORA practice training

The interview with the appointment committee

Gespräch mit der Berufungskommission

Katharina Helmig 

Rheinstr. 10, Room 02 006

new date
Wed.12.06.2024

12.30–2.00 pm

5th Network meeting 

The anti-bias approach
Lunch Talk (Programm AdvanceMent)

Felix Wittenzellner

Zoom

Tue. 16.7.2024

9.00 am2.00 pm (E)

Mon. 23.09.2024

9.00 am12.30 pm (E)

Wed. 25.09.2024

9.00 am12.30 (D)

CORA-Training

Micropolitics

Veronika Fuest

Zoom

 

The training schedule may vary depending on the needs of the CORA participants!

Die Termine der Trainings können evtl. variieren, je nach Bedarf der CORA-Teilnehmerinnen!